الصفحة الرئيسية » مدونة » غرف البخار بعد تجريب

غرف البخار بعد تجريب

نظام Decimator الدهون

ممارسة الرياضة وممارستها من الجوانب الهامة للحفاظ على لياقتهم والبقاء بصحة جيدة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون التمارين الرياضية المنتظمة والدؤوبة متعبة ، وكذلك ترك لك الألم والتقرح. وهذا يعني أنه ، بشكل كلي ، يمكن أن يكون التعافي بنفس أهمية العملية ذاتها ؛ لكي تعظيم كفاءة الاسترداد الخاص بك ، يجب اتخاذ إجراءات على الفور. في حين أن هناك العديد من الأشياء المختلفة التي يمكنك القيام بها في هذا الصدد ، مثل استخدام المكملات الغذائية والتدليك وتناول الأطعمة المناسبة ، سنكون التركيز على فوائد استخدام غرفة البخار بعد التمرين.

أولا وقبل كل شيء، استخدام غرفة البخار يقلل من التوتر والتعب في العضلات الخاصة بك.غرف البخار بعد تجريب جنبا إلى جنب مع هذا ، فإنه يقلل أيضا من الإجهاد الذهني والإجهاد. يؤدي وجودك في غرفة البخار إلى رفع درجة حرارة جسمك مما يؤدي إلى توسع الأوعية الدموية (تتسع). يؤدي توسع الأوعية الدموية إلى تحسين تدفق الدم حول الجسم. وهذا بدوره يعني أن للعضلات إمدادات وفيرة من الأوكسجين والمواد الغذائية ، مما يساعد على إصلاح العضلات. كما أنه يساعد في إزالة أسرع من النفايات من العضلات التي تعمل بشكل مكثف ، وكذلك خلايا الاستجابة المناعية. هناك حاجة لخلايا الدم البيضاء هذه لتحطيم خلايا أخرى غير قابلة للإصلاح (ونفاياتها) ولكن يمكن أن تتلف الخلايا السليمة إذا كانت موجودة لفترة طويلة.

بالإضافة إلى تخفيف الألم وتحسين معدل الشفاء ، فإن استخدام غرفة البخار يزيد من عملية التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم. مرة أخرى ، هذا هو عملية طبيعية لرفع درجة حرارة جسمك. عند الانتهاء من التمرين ، يتم زيادة معدل الأيض في الجسم خلال الساعات القليلة القادمة. وهذا يعني أنه ، على وجه الإجمال ، تقوم بحرق الطاقة (السعرات الحرارية) بشكل أسرع في حالة الراحة مما تفعل عادة. يمكن لجلسة غرفة البخار بعد التمرين أن تزيد من طول الفترة الزمنية التي تظل فيها عملية الأيض في هذه الحالة المرتفعة. هذه يزيد فعالية زيادة الأيض الخاصة بك ومفيدة بشكل خاص إذا كان الهدف من ممارسة الخاص بك هو فقدان الوزن.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يمارسون الرياضة في الطقس البارد ، وبشكل خاص في هذا الوقت من العام ، قد يكون استخدام غرفة البخار بعض الفوائد التي قد لا تكون قد فكرت بها. تساعد غرف البخار على الحد من الازدحام وتخفيف السعال ، والنتائج السلبية للتمارين الرياضية التي لم يسمع بها (خاصة خلال فصل الشتاء). تهيج الحلق ، أو الإحساس "المحترق" ، هو أيضًا أمر شائع نسبيًا. ومع ذلك ، خلافا للاعتقاد الشائع ، ليس هذا نتيجة لكون الجو باردًا ، بل يرجع في الواقع إلى ضعف مستوى الترطيب. يساعد استخدام غرفة البخار أيضًا على تخفيف هذا التأثير الجانبي غير المرغوب وغير المريح. ينخفض ​​هذا إلى مستوى الرطوبة في هواء غرف البخار ، والإماهة الناتجة للبشرة الجافة المجففة في الحلق. هذه الأعراض الضارة ستكون بالأحرى مألوفة بالنسبة لك مع الربو ، مما يعني أن استخدام غرفة البخار بعد التمرين ينصح به بشدة.

فوائد غرفة البخار الأكثر توصيفا هو أنها تساعد في عملية إزالة السموم في الجسم. الآن في حين أن هذا صحيح، وذلك باستخدام غرفة البخار لن تخليص جسمك من جميع السموم الموجودة. وستساعد غرفة البخار في إزالة العناصر النزرة (أقل من 1٪) من السموم من جسمك. ومع ذلك ، فإن جلسة غرفة البخار تساعد بشكل كبير في إزالة السموم من الجلد ، وتطهيرها من الشوائب. التعرق هو أحد الطرق الطبيعية لجسمك من أجل تطهير نفسه من المواد السامة ، أثناء التعرّق على ممارسة الرياضة هي طريقة الجسم للتهدئة. حيث يتم إخراج هذه السموم من الجسم ، ولكنها تتراكم على الجلد أثناء تجفيفه. لا تسمح الحرارة والرطوبة في غرفة البخار بالعرق حتى يجفان ، بشكل فعال لاستكمال تطهير بشرتك. هذا أيضا يؤدي إلى إعادة تميط الجلد ، ويمكن أن يساعد على تحسين أي مشاكل جلدية قد تكون لديكم.

وأخيرًا ، يؤدي استخدام غرف البخار إلى ارتفاع الحرارة عن طريق رفع درجة حرارة جسمك. فرط الحرارة هو وسيلة فعالة لقتل أي أجسام غريبة أو الكائنات الحية التي قد يكون موجودا في جسمك. لأنهم لا يستطيعون البقاء في درجات الحرارة المرتفعة هذه. على سبيل المثال ، عندما يكون لديك حمى ، يرفع جسمك درجة حرارته من أجل محاربة العدوى. لقد تطرقنا بالفعل إلى استجابة المناعة الذاتية الناجمة عن ممارسة الرياضة ، وهذا يعني أن الجسم "يقاتل" بالفعل ليكون بصحة جيدة قدر الإمكان. لذا فإن استخدام غرفة البخار بعد التمرين سيقلل من فرص الإصابة بالمرض ، على الرغم من أنه لا يلغي وجود جميع الأجسام الغريبة.

تم تقديم هذه المشاركة من قبل سام سوكورو من المنتجعات الحسية. سام هو كاتب خبير في مجال الصحة واللياقة البدنية وقد تم كتابة ودراسة مواضيع مثل هذا واحد لأكثر من سنوات 10.

أترك تعليق

سياسة الخصوصية / الإفصاح التابع: قد يتلقى هذا الموقع تعويضا عن المشتريات التي تتم من روابط الإحالة. فيتنيس ريباتس هو أحد المشاركين في برنامج أمازون أسوسياتس ليك أسوسياتس، وهو برنامج إعلانات تابعة يهدف إلى توفير وسيلة للمواقع لكسب رسوم الإعلان عن طريق الإعلان والربط إلى Amazon.com. انظر لدينا "سياسة الخصوصية"للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات، ويمكن التحكم في أي إعلانات يتم تقديمها من قبل غوغل وشركة Inc. والشركات التابعة لها باستخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط، وتسمح ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه ل غوغل بعرض الإعلانات استنادا إلى زياراتك إلى هذا الموقع والمواقع الأخرى التي تستخدم خدمات غوغل الإعلانية.

Home » Blog » Steam Rooms After a Workout

Steam Rooms After a Workout

Exercise and working out are important aspects of keeping fit and staying healthy. However, regular and rigorous workouts can be tiring, as well as leaving you aching and sore. This means that, holistically, recovery can be as important as the exercise itself; in order to maximize the efficiency of your recovery, action needs to be taken straight away. Whilst, there are several different things you can do in this regard, like using supplements, massage, and eating the right foods, we are going to be focusing on the benefits of post-workout steam room use.

First and foremost, the use of a steam room reduces tension and fatigue in your muscles;Steam Rooms after a Workout alongside this, it also lowers mental fatigue and stress. Being in a steam room raises your body temperature causing your blood vessels to dilate (widen). Dilation of your blood vessels results in improved blood flow around your body. This, in turn, means muscles have a more plentiful supply of oxygen and nutrients, aiding in muscular repair. It also aids in the faster removal of waste products from intensely worked muscles, as well as immune response cells. These white blood cells are needed to break down other irreparable cells (and their waste) but can damage healthy cells if present for an extended period. 

In addition to easing soreness and improving recovery rate, using a steam room increases your body’s metabolism. Again, this is a natural exaction to the raising of your body temperature. Upon the completion of exercise, your body’s metabolic rate is heightened for the next few hours. This means that, on a whole, you burn energy (calories) faster in a resting state than you normally would. A post-workout steam room session can extend the length of time that your metabolism remains in this heightened condition. This maximizes the effectiveness of your metabolic boost and is especially useful if the goal of your exercising is to lose weight.

For those of you who exercise in cold weather, particularly relevant at this time of year, using a steam room may have some benefits that you may not have considered. Steam rooms help to reduce congestion and relieve coughing, negative results of exercise that are not unheard of (particularly during winter). Throat irritation, or a ‘burning’ sensation, is also a relatively common occurrence. However, contrary to popular belief this is not a result of the air being cold, it is actually due to a poor level of hydration. Using a steam room also helps to alleviate this undesirable, and uncomfortable, side-effect. This is down to the level of moisture in the air of steam rooms, and the resulting rehydration of parched dried skin in the throat. These deleterious symptoms will be rather familiar to those of you with asthma, meaning post-exercise use of a steam room is highly recommended. 

Steam rooms’ most widely touted benefit is that they assist in your body’s detoxification process. Now whilst this is true, using a steam room is not going to rid your body of all toxins present. A steam room will help eliminate trace elements (less than 1%) of toxins from your body. However, a steam room session does significantly aid in the detoxification of the skin, and cleanse it of impurities. Sweating is one of your body’s natural methods for purging itself of toxicants, during exercise sweating is the body’s way of cooling down; as such toxins are forced out of the body, but build up on the skin as it dries. The heat and humidity of a steam room do not allow sweat to dry, effectively completing the cleansing of your skin. This also results in the rehydration of the skin, and can help to ameliorate any dermatologic issues you may have.

Finally, the use of steam rooms induces hyperthermia via the raising of your body temperature. Hyperthermia is an effective method of killing off any foreign bodies or organisms that may be present in your body; as they cannot survive at these heightened temperatures. For example, when you have a fever your body raises its temperature in order to fight the infection. We have already touched on the autoimmune response triggered by exercise, meaning the body is already ‘fighting’ to be as healthy as possible. So using a steam room after working out will reduce your chances of falling ill, even though it does not eliminate the presence of all foreign bodies.

This post was offered by Sam Socorro from Sensual Spas. Sam is an expert writer in the health and fitness niche and has been writing and studying topics like this one for over 10 years.

Leave a Reply

Working Out Doesn't Have to Cost a Fortune. At Fitness Rebates, We Find the Best Fitness Coupons & Deals Online. We Search a Variety of Retailers Including A1Supplements, Amazon, Amrion, Beachbody, Bowflex, eBay, IVL, K-Mart, Muscle & Strength, Proform, Sears, Smooth Fitness, Vitamin Shoppe, & More to Help Save You Money on Bodybuilding Supplements, Workout DVDs, Gym Memberships, Home Gyms, Treadmills, Ellipticals, and Other Exercise Equipment. Check out our Affordable Fitness Rebates Workout Clothing!

Fitness Rebates Privacy Policy/Affiliate Disclosure: This website may receive compensation for purchases made from referring links. Fitness Rebates is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. See the Fitness Rebates "Privacy Policy" page for affiliate information