الصفحة الرئيسية » المجانية » وفر المال عند التسوق عبر الإنترنت بلس احصل على $ 10 المجاني مع ملحق متصفح Swagbucks

وفر المال عند التسوق عبر الإنترنت بلس احصل على $ 10 المجاني مع ملحق متصفح Swagbucks

نظام Decimator الدهون

إذا كنت تتسوق عبر الإنترنت من خلال جهاز كمبيوتر مكتبي ، فسيكون لدينا عرضًا رائعًا لك! إنه ملحق متصفح Swagbucks الذي يمكنك تنزيله لـ Google Chrome أو Internet Explorer.

تنزيل ملحق متصفح Swagbucks

مع امتداد متصفح Swagbucks ، يمكنك توفير المال على منتجات اللياقة البدنية وجميع المشتريات الأخرى في متاجرك المفضلة عبر الإنترنت مثل Amazon و eBay و Walmart و Target وغيرها. ستتلقى الأموال في المتاجر المختارة والقسائم الحصرية ، وستتلقى حتى مكافأة مجانية بقيمة $ 10 منها عند الاشتراك. أفضل جزء في ملحق متصفح Swagbucks هذا هو أنه 100٪ مجاني للتنزيل لذا تأكد من ذلك حمله اليوم لتوفير المال وكسب المال مرة أخرى!

شروط وأحكام ملحق متصفح Swagbucks:

بمجرد اشتراكك في Swagbucks ، يجب على العضو "تنشيط" المكافأة في قسم Swag Ups من حسابك. يتم اكتساب قيمة المكافأة على شكل نقاط تسمى SB. احصل على مكافأة 1000 SB ، التي تعادل 10 دولارًا في القيمة ، عندما تنفق ما لا يقل عن $ 25 في متجر مميز في Swagbucks.com/Shop. يجب أن تتلقى الحد الأدنى من 25 SB لعملية الشراء هذه ، والتي يجب عليك إكمالها خلال أيام 30 للتسجيل. MyGiftCardsPlus.com ومشتروات السفر غير مؤهلة.

تبحث عن طرق إضافية لكسب النقود؟

بالإضافة إلى Swagbucks ، نوصي أيضًا بالتسجيل في eBates أيضًا لكسب أموال نقدية مجانية في مزيد من المتاجر. يمكنك الاشتراك في eBates مجانًا هنا سوف تمنحك eBates أيضًا $ 10 مجانيًا للاشتراك أيضًا!

كوبونات إباتس والعودة النقدية

أترك تعليق

سياسة الخصوصية / الإفصاح التابع: قد يتلقى هذا الموقع تعويضا عن المشتريات التي تتم من روابط الإحالة. فيتنيس ريباتس هو أحد المشاركين في برنامج أمازون أسوسياتس ليك أسوسياتس، وهو برنامج إعلانات تابعة يهدف إلى توفير وسيلة للمواقع لكسب رسوم الإعلان عن طريق الإعلان والربط إلى Amazon.com. انظر لدينا "سياسة الخصوصية"للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات، ويمكن التحكم في أي إعلانات يتم تقديمها من قبل غوغل وشركة Inc. والشركات التابعة لها باستخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط، وتسمح ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه ل غوغل بعرض الإعلانات استنادا إلى زياراتك إلى هذا الموقع والمواقع الأخرى التي تستخدم خدمات غوغل الإعلانية.

Home » Freebies » Save Money When You Shop Online Plus Get a FREE $10 with the Swagbucks Browser Extension

Save Money When You Shop Online Plus Get a FREE $10 with the Swagbucks Browser Extension

If you shop online with a desktop computer, then we have an awesome offer for you! It’s the Swagbucks browser extension that you can download for Google Chrome or Internet Explorer.

Download Swagbucks Browser Extension

With the Swagbucks browser extension, you can save money on fitness products and all other purchases at your favorite online stores such as Amazon, eBay, Walmart, Target, etc. You will receive cash back at select stores, exclusive coupons, and you even receive a free $10 bonus from them when you sign up. The best part about this Swagbucks browser extension is that it’s 100% FREE to download so make sure to download it today¬†to save money and earn cash back!

Swagbucks Browser Extension Terms and Conditions:

Once you sign up for Swagbucks, you the member must “Activate” the Bonus in the Swag Ups section of your account. Bonus value is earned in the form of points, called SB. Get a 1000 SB bonus, which is equivalent to $10 in value, when you spend at least $25 at a store featured in Swagbucks.com/Shop. You must receive a minimum of 25 SB for this purchase, which you must complete within 30 days of registration. MyGiftCardsPlus.com and travel purchases do not qualify.

Looking for Additional Ways to Earn Cash Back?

In addition to Swagbucks, we also recommend signing up for eBates as well to earn free cash back at even more stores. You can sign up for eBates for FREE here eBates will also give you a free $10 for signing up as well!

Ebates Coupons and Cash Back

Leave a Reply

Privacy Policy/Affiliate Disclosure: This website may receive compensation for purchases made from referring links. Fitness Rebates is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. See our "Privacy Policy" page for more info. Any advertisements served by Google, Inc., and affiliated companies may be controlled using cookies. These cookies allow Google to display ads based on your visits to this site and other sites that use Google advertising services.