الصفحة الرئيسيّة » المجانية » اطلب خردة تقطيع اللولبية المجانية الخاصة بك فقط ادفع S & H

اطلب خردة تقطيع اللولبية المجانية الخاصة بك فقط ادفع S & H

لوقت محدود فقط أصدقائنا في Top Healthiness يقدمون دوامة تقطيع الخضروات مجانا عليك فقط دفع ثمن الشحن والمناولة. إن ماكينة تقطيع الخضروات اللولبية هذه رائعة لأنك تستطيع تحويل الخضار إلى شعرية.

تقطيع الخضروات مجانا

آلة تقطيع الخضروات هذه مصنوعة من بلاستيك 100٪ عالي الجودة من البلاستيك المقاوم للصدأ والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يمكنك استخدامه مع الكوسا والاسكواش والجزر والخيار والبطاطا الحلوة وأكثر من ذلك. باستخدام هذه الأداة الرائعة ، يمكنك إعداد السلطات الملونة ، والبطاطا المقلية ، والزينة. إن ماكينة تقطيع الخضروات هذه مثالية للأشخاص الذين يتناولون حبوب Paleo ، الأطعمة الخالية من الغلوتين ، الكربوهيدرات والوجبات الخام.

وشملت أيضا مع الحرة التقطيع الخضر لولبية 3 كتب مكافأة مجانية

مكافأة 1: وصفات زيلدة صحية ومغذية

كتاب وصفات Zoodle

في هذا الكتاب الاليكترونى ، ستجد وصفات الشعرية النباتية اللذيذة التي يحبها كل فرد من أفراد عائلتك.

مكافأة 2: ضغط الدم التغذية

كتاب ضغط الدم التغذية

كتب ال [بلوود برسّوت] تغذية إلكترونيّة ب [أمندا] [أشلي] الذي يكون يوغا معلم ، شيف و [نوتريأيشنيست]. كتبت هذا الكتاب لمساعدة الناس الذين يعانون من ارتفاع ضغط الدم. ستساعدك المعلومات الواردة في هذا الكتاب في التحكم في ضغط دمك والتحكم فيه ، دون استخدام وصفات طبية ، كما تساعدك أيضًا على إنقاص الوزن.

مكافأة 3: 15 لتخفيف الوزن وصفات عصير

Smoothie وصفات الكتاب الاليكترونى

هذا الكتاب الاليكترونى يحتوي على 15 وصفات عصير لذيذة صحية ولذيذة

يعمل الشحن الخاص بآلة تقطيع الخضروات الحلزونية من أجل $ 9.95. الرجاء الانتظار أيام 21-30 للتسليم لطلبك. انقر أدناه للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل حول هذا العرض المجاني.

الحرة تقطيع الخضار والكتب مكافأة

انقر هنا للحصول على اليوم من TopHealthiness! هذه الخضروات مجانا تقطيعه صالح عندما اللوازم الماضي.

الرجاء ملاحظة: يتم شحن جهاز تمزيق الخضروات الحلزونية في البريد إليك ، أما الكتب الثلاثة الأخرى فهي كتب إلكترونية رقمية وسيتم منحك إمكانية الوصول الفوري عبر الإنترنت ، بحيث يمكنك البدء في القراءة أو الاستماع إلى الكتب على الفور! (لا يتم شحن هذه الكتب الإلكترونية المجانية فعليًا ولا تحصل على نسخ مادية فعلية)

أترك تعليق

سياسة الخصوصية / الإفصاح التابع: قد يتلقى هذا الموقع تعويضا عن المشتريات التي تتم من روابط الإحالة. فيتنيس ريباتس هو أحد المشاركين في برنامج أمازون أسوسياتس ليك أسوسياتس، وهو برنامج إعلانات تابعة يهدف إلى توفير وسيلة للمواقع لكسب رسوم الإعلان عن طريق الإعلان والربط إلى Amazon.com. انظر لدينا "سياسة الخصوصية"للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات، ويمكن التحكم في أي إعلانات يتم تقديمها من قبل غوغل وشركة Inc. والشركات التابعة لها باستخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط، وتسمح ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه ل غوغل بعرض الإعلانات استنادا إلى زياراتك إلى هذا الموقع والمواقع الأخرى التي تستخدم خدمات غوغل الإعلانية.

Home » Freebies » Claim Your FREE Spiral Vegetable Shredder Just Pay S&H

Claim Your FREE Spiral Vegetable Shredder Just Pay S&H

The Fat Decimator System

For a limited time only our friends at Top Healthiness are offering a Spiral Vegetable Shredder for FREE you just have to pay for the shipping and handling. This spiral vegetable shredder is awesome because you can turn vegetables into noodles.

Free Vegetable Shredder

This vegetable shredder is constructed of 100% high-quality safe BPA-FREE plastic and stainless steel. You can use it with zucchini, squash, carrots, cucumber, sweet potatoes and more. With this cool tool you can make colorful salads, stir-fries, and garnishes. This vegetable shredder is ideal for people on Paleo, Gluten-free, Low-carb and Raw food diets.

Also included with the free spiral vegetable shredder is 3 free bonus books

Bonus 1: Healthy and Nutritious Zoodle Recipes 

Zoodle Recipes Book

In this eBook, you’ll find delicious vegetable noodles recipes that every member of your family will love.

Bonus 2: Blood Pressure Nutrition

Blood Pressure Nutrition Book

The Blood Pressure Nutrition eBook was written by Amanda Ashley who is a Yoga teacher, Chef and Nutritionist. She wrote this book to help folks who are struggling with high blood pressure. The info in this book will help you manage and control your blood pressure, without prescription medication and will also help you lose weight.

Bonus 3: 15 Weight Loss Smoothie Recipes

Smoothie Recipes eBook

This eBook contains 15 healthy and delicious weight loss smoothie recipes

Shipping for the Spiral Vegetable shredder runs for $9.95. Please allow 21-30 days for delivery for your order. Click below for more details on this free offer.

FREE Vegetable Shredder and Bonus eBooks

Click Here to get yours today from TopHealthiness! This FREE vegetable shredder deal is valid while supplies last.

Please Note: The Spiral Vegetable Shredder is shipped in the mail to you, the other three bonuses books are digital eBooks and you will be given immediate online access, so you can start reading or listening to the books right away! (These bonus eBooks are not physically shipped and you do NOT get actual physical copies)

Leave a Reply

Privacy Policy/Affiliate Disclosure: This website may receive compensation for purchases made from referring links. Fitness Rebates is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. See our "Privacy Policy" page for more info. Any advertisements served by Google, Inc., and affiliated companies may be controlled using cookies. These cookies allow Google to display ads based on your visits to this site and other sites that use Google advertising services.